Go to the main content section.Welcome. You are not signed in.  Beginning of the main content section.


This system is used by the following District Health Boards (DHBs): Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Counties Manukau, Hawke's Bay, Lakes, Tairawhiti, Taranaki, Waikato and Waitemata. If you have previously registered with one of these DHBs, please use the same account; enter your user name and password below, then click "Login".
If you cannot remember your user name or password, please click on the blue help links below to retrieve them.

If you are not registered yet, click "New User" and follow the instructions to create an account.
 Mandatory fields are marked with an asterisk. 
Forgot your user name?Forgot your password?